Our People

To help you find the best person to speak with here at Rodney Industries, below is our contact list.

If you are still unsure, contact our office and we shall put you through to the best person for you.

   

 

Name

Position

Email

 

Management Team

 

 

 

Mike Dorge

Manager

mdorge@rodneyind.com.au

 

Peter Maher

Production Manager

pmaher@rodneyind.com.au

 

Kurt Begoihn

Production Coordinator

kbegoihn@rodneyind.com.au

 

Andrew Boyle

Finance/Administration Manager

aboyle@rodneyind.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Administration Team

 

 

 

Andrew Robertson

Customer Service

arobertson@rodneyind.com.au

 

Tony Stradling

Despatch Coordinator

tstradling@rodneyind.com.au

 

Nilanthi Perera

Accounts Department

nperera@rodneyind.com.au

 

Cathie Stork

Marketing/Administration

cstork@rodneyind.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

General Contact Email addresses

 

Sales Enquiries

 

sales@rodneyind.com.au

 

Account Enquiries

 

accounts@rodneyind.com.au

 

Customer Login :
E-Newsletter Subscription :

DLBrochuresPricelist

Website by IBC Digital